Jay-Z – Blueprint 3 Track List

Post image of Jay-Z – Blueprint 3 Track List
Filed in Releases 0 comments

I figured I’d throw up the track list and production credits for Jay-Z’s newest release (on Sept 11th), Blueprint 3. So here it is. Click “Read More” to view.

Song Name // Producer(s)

1 What We Talkin’ About // Kanye West, No I.D
2 Thank You // Kanye West, No I.D
3 D.O.A (Death of Auto-tune) // No I.D
4 Run This Town //  Kanye West, No I.D
5 Empire State of Mind  //  Al Shux
6 Real as it Gets  // The Inkredibles
7 On to the Next One  //   Swizz Beatz
8 Off That  // Timbaland, Jerome Harmon
9 A Star is Born // Kanye West, No I.D
10 Venus vs. Mars // Timbaland, Jerome Harmon
11 Already Home // Kanye West
12 Hate // Kanye West
13 Reminder  // Timbaland, Jerome Harmon
15 Young Forever  // Kanye West

I feel pretty good about this. I like how No I.D is involved on 4 tracks, and there’s a lot of Kanye West like the original Blueprint aka my favourite hip hop cd of all time.

How does everyone else feel?

Posted by admin   @   2 September 2009 0 comments
Tags : , , ,


No comments yet. Be the first to leave a comment !
Leave a Comment

Previous Post
« Marketing Yourself – Be a Business
Next Post
New Tutorial: Upload Music »
CrossBlock designed by DeltaManual.Com  |  In conjunction with Web Hosting   |   Web Hosting   |   Reverse phone